Staff Directory

Wayne Peterson Principal bsayers@haahuupayak.com
Brenda Sayers Accountant bsayers@haahuupayak.com
Rita-Ann Watts Receptionist rwatts@haahuupayak.com
Lena Ross Native Studies Teacher lross@haahuupayak.com
Trevor Little Native Studies Teacher tlittle@haahuupayak.com
Nancy Logan Grade 7 Teacher nlogan@haahuupayak.com
Kathleen Bodaly Grade 6 kbodaly@haahuupayak.com
Serena Schwager Grade 5 Teacher sschwager@haahuupayak.com
Kaitlyn Mathews Grade 4 Teacher kmathews@haahuupayak.com
Helen Lucas Grade 3 Teacher hlucas@haahuupayak.com
Katie Anderson Grade 2 Teacher kanderson@haahuupayak.com
Leslie Tandrup Grade 1 Teacher ltandrup@haahuupayak.com
Carly Denning Kindergarten Teacher cdenning@haahuupayak.com
Special Education Helen Townsend htownsend@haahuupayak.com
Sandra Vissia Librarian svissia@haahuupayak.com
Chelsea Jarvis Learning Assistance cjarvis@haahuupayak.com
Cherie Thomas Learning Assistance cthomas@haahuupayak.com
Ernie Netzer Physical Education enetzer@haahuupayak.com
Bus Driver Bus Driver bsayers@haahuupayak.com
Education Assistants

  • Cherie Thomas
  • Ernie Netzer
  • Alisha Rogers
  • Joely Selva
  • Mary Barney
  • Chelsea Jarvis